Oak Park Tricycles
Home

Teams

NSL Major Division

All games played at The Odeum's South field.

Go to Practice Schedule

W
L
T
2
14
0

Week Day Date Time Opponent Result Game Recap
1 Fri. Nov. 25 9:40 Winged Bull L 0-6 Recap
2 Fri. Dec. 2 8:20 FK Kozarac L 2-3  
3 Fri. Dec. 9 7:40 Wisla SAC L 1-3 Recap
4 Fri. Dec. 16 9:40 (new time) Outlanders SC L 0-3 Recap
5 Sun. Dec. 18 7:50 RWB Adria L 0-4 Recap
6 Fri. Dec. 23 11:00 CKS Warta L 2-4 Recap
7 Fri. Dec. 30 7:40 HNNK Hrvat L 1-2 Recap
8 Fri. Jan. 6 7:40 NK Prijedor W 3-2 Recap
  Fri. Jan. 13 NO GAME
9 Fri. Jan. 20 9:40 Winged Bull W 4-2 Recap
10 Fri. Jan. 27 8:20 FK Kozarac L 0-4 Recap
  Fri. Feb. 3 NO GAME - CUP OF NATIONS
11 Fri. Feb. 10 11:00 West Bosnia L 1-10 Recap
12 Fri. Feb. 17 11:00 Outlanders SC L 1-5  
13 Fri. Feb. 24 7:40 NK Prijedor L 1-2  
14 Fri. Mar. 3 7:40 SC BiH L 3-10  
15 Fri. Mar. 10 7:40 BH Lilies L 0-9  
16 Fri. Mar. 17 7:40 RWB Adria L 1-6  
  Sun. Mar. 19 PLAYOFFS

Up to Top