Oak Park Tricycles
Home

Teams

NSL Over 30

All games played at The Odeum's Upper field.

Go to Practice Schedule

W
L
T
4
12
0

Week Day Date Time Opponent Result Game Recap
1 Fri. Nov. 25 8:20 Winged Bull L 2-6 Recap
2 Fri. Dec. 2 7:40 RWB Adria W 1-0  
3 Fri. Dec. 9 9:40 West Bosnia L 3-4 Recap
4 Fri. Dec. 16 7:00 Hellas SC W 3-0 Recap
5 Sun. Dec. 18 7:10 Wisla SAC L 0-5 Recap
6 Fri. Dec. 23 10:20 Outlanders SC L 1-3 Recap
7 Fri. Dec. 30 7:00 Arabian FC L 4-7 Recap
8 Fri. Jan. 6 7:00 HNNK Hrvat L 2-4 Recap
  Fri. Jan. 13 NO GAME
9 Fri. Jan. 20 7:40 CD Taximaroa L 2-4 Recap
10 Fri. Jan. 27 7:40 Winged Bull L 2-5 Recap
  Fri. Feb. 3 NO GAME - CUP OF NATIONS
11 Fri. Feb. 10 9:40 Hellas SC W 4-3 Recap
12 Fri. Feb. 17 10:20 CD Taximaroa L 1-5  
13 Fri. Feb. 24 9:00 RWB Adria L 0-4  
14 Fri. Mar. 3 7:00 Wisla SAC L 0-5  
15 Fri. Mar. 10 7:00 Arabian FC W 9-2  
16 Fri. Mar. 17 9:00 Outlanders SC L 0-4  
  Sun. Mar. 19 PLAYOFFS

Up to Top