Oak Park Tricycles
Home

Teams

NSL Major Division

Schedule & Results | Roster & Stats

Game times are between 7:00pm and 11:00pm - announced the previous week
Practice Schedule
Official Game Schedule at NSL Website

W
L
T
5
8
3

Week Day Date Field Time Opponent Result Scoring
1 Friday Nov. 27 South 8:20 Costa Guerrero T 1-1 Mohamed (Melendrez)
2 Friday Dec. 4 South 7:40 Podlasie L 4-5 De Mano (Wicyk, Steib)
Eckerle (Wicyk)
Whipple (Hopkins)
Wicyk (Mohamed, Eckerle)
3 Friday Dec. 11 South 7:40 HNNK Hrvat W 4-3 Carroll (unassisted)
Melendrez (Carroll, Wicyk)
Melendrez (Whipple, Steib)
Steib (De Mano, Melendrez)
4 Friday Dec. 18 South 10:20 Inferno SC L 2-3 Mohamed (unassisted)
Melendrez (Wicyk)
5 Sunday Dec. 27 South 4:40 FK Republika Srpska W 4-2 Carroll (unassisted)
Melendrez (Carroll)
Melendrez (Whipple, Cozza)
Melendrez (Hopkins)
6 Sunday Jan. 3 South 4:40 Ho-Chunk Brusfa FC T 2-2 Mohamed (Carroll)
Melendrez (Steib)
7 Friday Jan. 8 South 9:00 RWB Adria L 1-5 Mohamed (Steib)
8 Friday Jan. 15 South 8:20 Costa Guerrero L 1-2 Cozza (Hopkins)
9 Friday Jan. 22 South 10:20 Albanian Stars L 1-4 Carroll (Carlson)
10 Friday Jan. 29 South 10:20 Podlasie L 1-4 Steib (Mohamed)
11 Friday Feb. 5 South 10:20 Inferno SC L 1-7 Hopkins (Melendrez, Carroll)
  Friday Feb. 12 NO GAMES
12 Friday Feb. 19 South 7:40 FK Kozaarac W 4-2

Hopkins (De Mano)
De Mano (Hopkins)
Hopkins (Melendrez, Steib)
Wicyk (Carroll)

13 Friday Feb. 26 South 7:40 Capitol Czarni Jaslo W 5-0 Whipple (Steib, Hopkins)
Hopkins (Melendrez)
Steib (De Mano)
De Mano (Carlson, Hopkins)
Hopkins (Melendrez)
14 Friday Mar. 5 South 10:20 BH Lilies T 2-2 Carroll (Eckerle, Melendrez)
Melendrez (De Mano, Hopkins)
15 Friday Mar. 12 South 11:00 FK Republika Srpska W 4-0 Whipple (Hopkins, Carlson)
Cozza (Wicyk, Eckerle)
Hopkins (Eckerle,Carroll)
Hopkins (Demano, Carlson)
16 Friday Mar. 19 South 10:20 RWB Adria L 1-4 Steib (unassisted)
Playoffs Sunday Mar. 21          

Up to Top