Oak Park Tricycles
Home

Teams

NSL Second Division

Game Schedule & Results | Roster & Stats | Practice Schedule

Game times are between 7:00pm and 11:00pm - announced the previous week.
Official Game Schedule at NSL Website

All games at the Odeum.

W
L
T
7
6
4

Week Day Date Time Field Opponent Result Scoring
1 Friday Nov. 25 9:00 Upper HNK Primorac L 2-5 Ceballos (Thomas, Dominowski)
Smith (Richards)
2 Friday Dec. 2 7:00 North Pitbulls SC L 3-4 Lutz (Smith)
Colwell (Wendt)
Ceballos (unknown)
3 Friday Dec. 9 11:00 North FC Kosova T 1-1 Dominowski (Richards)
4 Friday Dec. 16 9:00 Upper Chicago Inter White W 3-1 Dominowski (Rossi, Light)
Dominowski (Ewan)
Ewan (unassisted)
5 Friday Dec. 23 9:00 Upper Chicago Dynasty W 4-3 Carranco (Smith, Dominowski)
Carranco (unknown)
Rossi (unknown)
Ceballos (D. Safford)
6 Friday Dec. 30 8:20 Upper Chicago Inter Blue T 4-4 Ewan (Dominowski)
Larsen (Dominowski, Thomas)
Wendt (unknown)
Smalberger (Larsen)
7 Friday Jan. 6 9:00 Upper NK Prijedor L 3-4 Larsen (Ewan, Dominowski)
Smalberger (unassisted)
Wendt (D. Safford)
8 Friday Jan. 13 9:00 Upper Pitbulls SC W 7-2 Wendt (Smith)
Rossi (unassisted)
Dominowski (Colwell)
Ceballos (Lutz)
Cebalos (Lutz)
Rossi (unknown)
Rossi (Dominowski)
9 Friday Jan. 20 9:00 North Naperville Strikers W 3-0 Thomas (unassisted)
Ewan (Dominowski, Rossi)
Parreno (Smalberger, Dominowski)
10 Friday Jan. 27 7:00 Upper FC Kosova T 4-4 Smalberger (Ewan)
Ceballos (unknown)
Brown (Ewan)
Wendt (unknown)
11 Friday Feb. 3 7:00 Upper Chicago Inter White W 5-0 Thomas (unknown)
Ewan (unknown)
Smalberger (unassisted)
Safford (Dominowski, Thomas)
Brown (Safford, Lutz)
- Friday Feb. 10 NO GAMES - CUP OF NATIONS
12 Friday Feb. 17 7:00 Upper Chicago Inter Yellow W 3-0 Ewan (unknown)
Ewan (Brown)
Ewan (unknown)
13 Friday Feb. 24 9:00 Upper Chicago Dynasty T 3-3 Ceballos (Lutz)
Colwell (Brown)
Smith (Dominowski, Smalberger)
14 Friday March 2 9:00 Upper Winged Bull B W 4-2 Thomas (Dominowski)
Wendt (Ceballos)
Smith (Smalberger)
Dominowski (FK)
15 Friday March 9 7:00 Upper Gremio FC L 0-6 -
16 Friday March 16 7:00 Upper NK Prijedor L 1-2 Richards (Rossi)
Playoffs Sunday March 18 3:30 North HNK Primorac L 0-3 -

Up to Top