Oak Park Tricycles
Home

Teams

NSL Major Division

Game Schedule & Results | Roster & Stats | Practice Schedule

Game times are between 7:00pm and 11:00pm - announced the previous week.
Official Game Schedule at NSL Website

All games at the Odeum South Field

W
L
T
5
9
2
Week Day Date Time Opponent Result Scoring
1 Friday Nov. 23 10:20 CKS Warta W 4-3 B. Safford (Scholes)
Cozza (King)
Wicyk (unassisted)
Sahinoglu (Cozza)
2 Friday Nov. 30 10:20 B-H Lilies A W 4-0 B. Safford (Cozza)
Sahinoglu (Johnson, King)
A. Safford (King, BSafford)
Wilmes (unassisted)
3 Friday Dec. 7 11:00 FK Kozarac L 1-6 B. Safford (King)
4 Friday  Dec. 14 7:40 Albanian Stars L 1-7 B. Safford (A. Safford)
5 Friday Dec. 21 10:20  KF Tirana L 3-4 Scholes (B. Safford)
A. Safford (B. Safford, Johnson)
A. Safford (Scholes, B. Safford)
6 Friday Dec. 28 11:00 Hellenic United AC L 1-4 Cozza (FK)
7 Friday Jan. 4 10:20 Chicago Fire U23 L 0-4 -
8 Friday Jan. 11 11:00 BH Lilies W 2-0 Cozza (Sahinoglu)
Scholes (B. Safford)
9 Friday Jan. 18 8:20 SAC Wisla W 4-3 Jacob (Cernak, Cozza)
Jacob (Cozza, Thomas)
BSafford (Cernak, Scholes)
Cozza (Sahinoglu, Madro)
10 Friday Jan. 25 9:00 Assyrian FC T 4-4 Sahinoglu (Campagna)
King (Cozza, B. Safford)
Sahinoglu (B. Safford)
A. Safford (Cozza, Johnson)
11 Friday Feb. 1 9:40 Albanian Stars L 2-4 Sahinoglu (unknown)
A. Safford (unknown)
12 Friday Feb. 8 9:00 RWB Adria L 1-10 Cozza (Badeau)
- Friday Feb. 15 No games
13 Friday Feb. 22 9:40 KF Tirana L 3-5 Johnson (Scholes, A. Safford)
B. Safford (unassisted)
Sahinoglu (A. Safford)
14 Friday March 1 7:40 FK Republika Srpska W 3-2 A. Safford (King, B. Safford)
A. Safford (unknown)
Sahinoglu (A. Safford)
15 Friday March 8 8:20 CKS Warta L 1-3 B. Safford (unknown)
16 Friday March 15 10:20 Assyrian FC T 4-4 A. Safford (King)
Carlson (Cozza)
A. Safford (Sahinoglu)
Scholes (King)

Up to Top