Oak Park Tricycles
Home

Teams

NSL First Division

Game Schedule & Results | Roster & Stats | Practice Schedule

Game times are between 7:00pm and 11:00pm - announced the previous week.
Official Game Schedule at NSL Website

All games at the Odeum.

W
L
T
7
9
0
Week Day Date Time Field Opponent Result Scoring
1 Friday Nov. 23 9:40 North Lancer FC L 3-10 Wendt (Thomas)
Tyndek (unknown)
Wendt (Nikolayev)
2 Friday Nov. 30 8:00 Upper Chicago Inter Blue W 6-1 Thomas (Nikolayev)
Tyndek (unassisted)
Ewan (Thomas)
Nikolayev (Miller, Tyndek)
Ewan (Tyndek, Wendt)
Wendt (Safford)
3 Friday Dec. 7 9:40 North Shlama FC L 1-5  Wendt (unknown)
4 Friday Dec. 14     Gremio FC A L 4-7 Ewan (unassisted)
Hytinen (Aguirre, Rodriguez)
Brown (Ewan, Thomas)
Aguirre (Parreno)
5 Friday Dec. 21 9:00 North  Gremio FC B L 3-4 Miller (Ewan, Wendt)
Smalberger (Nikolayev)
Ewan (unknown)
6 Friday Dec. 28 9:40 North West Bosnia SC L 1-8 Nikolayev (Safford)
7 Friday Jan. 4 9:40 North Stare Byki W 3-2 Miller (Ewan, Rodriguez)
Ewan (unknown)
Rodriguez (Miller, Ewan)
8 Friday Jan. 11 9:40 North HNK Primorac L 2-4 Smalberger (Miller, Brown)
Miller (Rodriguez)
9 Friday Jan. 18 10:20 South Chicago Dynasty FC W 6-3 Smalberger (Rossi)
Colwell (Ewan)
Smalberger (Rodriguez)
Rodriguez (Miller, Ewan)
Hytinen (Miller, Ewan)
Hytinen (Safford)
10 Friday Jan. 25 10:20 North Albanian Stars B W 6-2 Rodriguez (unassisted)
Smalberger (Dominowski)
Wendt (Miller)
Rossi (Dominowski)
Miller (unknown)
Dominowski (FK)
11 Friday Feb. 1 7:00 North Chicago Inter Yellow W 5-1 Rossi (Miller)
Ewan (Parreno)
Miller (Rodriguez, Ewan)
Miller (Ewan, Rossi)
Wendt (Hytinen, Jasso)
12 Friday Feb. 8 8:20 North Zaglebie SC L 3-5 Wendt (Miller)
Miller (unknown)
Miller (Thomas, Dominowski)
- Friday Feb. 15 No games
13 Friday Feb. 22 10:20 North Chicago Dynasty FC W 6-1 Parreno (unknown)
Miller (unknown)
Wendt (Aguirre)
Miller (PK)
Wendt (Brown, Aguirre)
Ewan (Miller, Brown)
14 Friday March 1 8:20 North Stal Mielec L 1-8 Miller (Ewan, Rossi)
15 Friday March 8 Cancelled - forfeit BH Lilies B   -
16 Friday March 15 7:40 North Khaboor FC L 1-5 Miller (unknown)

Up to Top